



Oesterreich Championship

OM S Junioren - Rennen 3

Classification after 12 Laps (22,836 Km)

Winner Avg 77,469 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	131	KOFLER Maximilian	OOE		Msv Schwanenstadt	Husqvarna	12	17:41.190	01:26.576	5	-	25
2	20	LARCHER Markus	ST			KTM	12	17:50.596	01:27.167	5	09.406	22
3	55	DRKOS Jan	CZE				12	18:01.126	01:29.097	2	19.936	20
4	61	HOLLEBACHER Laura	OOE	•	Msv Gilgenberg		12	18:01.479	01:29.540	5	20.289	18
5	42	REITMAIR Valentin	OOE			KTM	12	18:10.850	01:29.675	8	29.660	16
6	15	SCHILCHER Rapahel	ST			Husqvarna	12	18:12.650	01:29.782	9	31.460	15
7	555	LEHNER Dominic	NOE			KTM	12	18:15.400	01:29.453	8	34.210	14
8	60	VOGT Alexander	GER			Kawasaka	12	18:25.009	01:29.991	9	43.819	13
9	11	BURGET Lukas	CZE			Yamaha	12	18:38.810	01:31.958	4	57.620	12
10	911	KOEBERLE Stefanie	GER			KTM	12	18:39.611	01:31.895	4	58.421	11
11	97	ADLHART Kim	OOE			KTM	12	18:39.830	01:31.901	4	58.640	10
12	63	HINTERMAIER Johannes	OOE			KTM	12	18:40.553	01:31.651	4	59.363	9
13	28	UNTERRAINER Martin	W			Honda	12	19:05.409	01:33.216	4	01:24.219	8
14	133	SCHNEIDER Raphael	NOE			KTM	12	19:05.462	01:33.707	4	01:24.272	7
15	903	HINTERBERGER Linda	OOE			KTM	11	17:52.621	01:34.814	3	1 Lap	6

Best lap: nr 131 - KOFLER Maximilian 01:26.576 in lap 5 Avg 79,130

Race start: 20/09/2015 14:31:25

Race finish: 20/09/2015 14:50:47

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:51

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. Clerk of the Course : Heinz Miglbauer Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© BProm